Sunday, December 11, 2005

Hes looking right over here and has no clue hes on camera! Smile ur on candid camera!

3 Comments:

Blogger :) said...

um... creepy. you are stalking these cops!

12:12 AM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

ohhh... hi there mr. officer!! Sir. *wink, wink*

11:27 AM  
Blogger roxy20785 said...

yup...sure is...thats why it looks hella ghetto LAME! and even LAMER only his partner was hitting on me =(

2:32 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home