Wednesday, November 30, 2005

Im the only one on the bus... Im lonely! =(

2 Comments:

Blogger :) said...

why does that bus look hella scary. like its from The Saw 2 or something?

10:01 PM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

Buses are evil!!!

U need to drive soon lady!! I need someone to teach me!!

haha... I shouldn't be talking cuz i didn't take the test yet... :s

2:47 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home